Commercial Roster

04/26/2016

 

James Dustin Anderson
Coldwell Banker Legacy
915-834-4000
janderson@cbelpaso.com

Alejandra Andujo
Camacho Real Estate
915-629-0017
info@alejandraandujo.net

Robert Ayoub
Mimco
915-779-6500
rayoub@mimcoelp.com

Ray Baca
Monterrey Properties
915-592-4549
r.baca@monterreyasset.com

Chris Banitch
Empire Realty
915-494-2200
chris@sdc-systems.com

Cynthia Bilbe
Stewart Title
915-225-8200
cbilbe@stewart.com

Douglas Borrett
Douglas Borrett, REALTOR
915-584-1212
dob@wfkaram.com

Caroline Camfield
Home Pros Real Estate Group
915-585-8806
camfieldc@yahoo.com

Diana Chiu
Diana Chiu
915-630-9583
pikchiu@bigplanet.com

Roland Correa
R C Properties
915-543-9992
roland@rcproperties-elp.com

Octavio Duarte
Exit East Realty
915-585-3948
sitevisits@gmail.com

Sean Farley
Alderdale Group Inc.
915-588-5020
seandfarley@gmail.com

Robert Field
Sierra Title Company
915-544-3322
ejohnson@sierratitle.com

Ceci Figueroa
Francis Properties
915-351-8000
ceci@francisproperties.com

Eddie Gonzales
Success Realty Inc.
915-594-3339
gonzales.eddie12@yahoo.com

Kenny Gross
Priority One Property Manageme
915-592-0234
kennygross77@gmail.com

Jerry Harris
WestStar Bank
915-747-1039
jharris@weststarbank.com

Paul Hiett
Hiett, Pharr & Associates, LLC
915-760-4533
paul@hiettassociates.com

John Hogan
The Agency Real Estate and Pro
915-593-7218
jphoganrealtor@yahoo.com

Santiago Inzunza
Century 21 APD & Associates
915-779-5611
santiago.inzunza@century21.com

Shannon Jernigan
Keller Williams Realty
915-603-5293
sjernigan@kw.com

Avi Kotkowski
Jaxon Texas Commercial Real Es
915-503-2308
avikelp@gmail.com

Maureen Lam
We Sell Homes
915-845-4200
maureen@maureenlam.com

Gilberto Lujan
Success Realty Inc.
915-594-3339
myhome1730@gmail.com

Larry Madrid
Empire Realty
915-494-2200
larryhmadrid@yahoo.com

 

Greg Malooly
Royal Carpet Real Estate
915-565-3737
gregmalooly@hotmail.com

John Martin
Lone Star Title Company
915-545-2222
jmartin@lonestartitle.com

Mark Matthys
Wells Fargo Bank
915-546-4604
mark.matthys@wellsfargo.com

Carlos Mena
ARP Action Real Properties LLC
915-591-4636
cj.mena@sbcglobal.net

Brenda Mendoza
RE/MAX Associates
915-594-3034
BrendaMendoza234@gmail.com

Noe Moreno
Acala Investments, LLC
915-549-5551
noe@investwithacala.com

Luis Navarro
EXIT West Realty
915-585-3948
luisnavarrorealtor@gmail.com

Patsy Maese Olivas
Century 21 The Edge
915-581-5922
patsy@patsyolivas.com

Jim Payne
Jim Payne, CPA, CCIM
915-225-5704
jpayne@elp.rr.com

Jesus Perea
Stalcom, LLC
915-240-6000
jesus@stalliongroup.net

David Perea
InterNet Realty
915-772-5555
perea@stalliongroup.net

Bruce Ponzio
Old West Realty, LLC
915-755-5603
bruceponzio@aol.com

Rudy Quinones
R. Q. Realty
915-533-9581
rqrealty@elp.rr.com

Alejandra Ramirez
KB Your Real Estate Experience
915-857-6800
alerami2@yahoo.com

Kim Reagan
Priority One Property Manageme
915-592-0234
Reagan.kim1@gmail.com

Jose Royo
PPR-Real Estate Investment Ser
915-790-8891
ppr@peperoyo.com

Yvonne Russell
RE/MAX Associates
915-594-3034
yrussell@remax.net

Steve Shapiro
RE/MAX Associates
915-594-3034
stevegaryshap@hotmail.com

Memo Sotomayor
Majestic, REALTORS
915-779-5740
memosotomayor@gmail.com

John Stewart
Alshouse And Associates
915-630-2740
johnstwt@att.net

Roxanne Tyroch
EXIT West Realty
915-585-3948
roxanne@realestateagent4u.org

Eduardo Valencia
Valencia Realty Group
915-855-0622
sgt17752004@yahoo.com

Henry Van
V Realty
915-503-2959
henryvan@vrealty.biz

Joann Wardy
Home Pros Real Estate Group
915-585-8806
joannwardy@yahoo.com

Noel Woodwell
Americana Realty of Texas
915-491-9610
nwoodwell@hotmail.com

 

Home  |  Member Benefits  |  Monthly MLS Statistics  |  Affiliate Directory  |  Commercial Directory  |  Forms and Documents  |  MLS Training  |  IDX Vendor Directory
 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: