Affiliate Roster

04/26/2016

Academy Of Real Estate
Goodrich, Phyllis
(P)915-779-0096 (F) 915-555-5555
6500 Boeing, Bldg L Suite 112 , TX 79925
 

Accelerated Professional Educa
de Wetter, Charles
(P)915-834-4040 (F)
5662 N. Mesa , TX 79912
rhovious@coldwellbankerep.com

American Home Shield
Trujillo, Cynthia
(P)915-227-3221 (F)
11725 Desert Rain #C , TX 79936
 

City Bank Mortgage
Guido, Sam
(P)915-833-8121 (F) 915-833-8486
671 S.Mesa Hills, Ste. B-2 , TX 79912
 

Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
Bergen, Leslie
(P)915-317-1979 (F) 866-230-2542
251 Shadow Mountain Dr. , TX 79912
 

D. R. Horton Homes
Gonzalez, Jaime
(P)915-540-6472 (F)
7100 Airport Rd., Ste H , TX 79906
jegonzalez1@drhorton.com

D.Marquez Agcy/Farmers Ins.Grp
Marquez, Daniel
(P)915-595-6151 (F) 915-975-8347
661 S. Mesa Hills , TX 79912
 

El Paso Area Teachers FCU
Melendez-Estrada, Yolie
(P)915-843-8328 (F)
12020 Rojas Drive , TX 79936
 

El Paso Association Of Builder
Adauto, Raymond
(P)915-778-5387 (F) 915-772-3038
6046 Surety Drive , TX 79905
 

evolve Federal Credit Union
Garretson, Linda
(P)915-599-6848 (F)
8840 Gazelle Dr. , TX 79925
mortgage@evolvefcu.org

Farmers Insurance
Lambert, Kyle
(P)915-503-9950 (F) 915-591-3312
3616 McRae Blvd Ste D , TX 79925
klambert@farmersagent.com

Fidelity National HomeWarranty
Ogaz, Priscilla
(P)800-308-1424 (F) 800-308-1460
P.O. Box 8127 , CA 94596
priscilla.ogaz@fnf.com

First American Bank
Sauceda, Louis
(P)575-647-1804 (F) 575-647-4837
5505 N. Mesa, Suite 3 , TX 79912
 

First American Home Warranty
Dominguez, Cristina
(P)800-698-0422 (F) 800-772-1151
7833 Haskell Ave. , CA 91406
 

First Community Mortgage
Rodriguez, Gabriela
(P)915-203-1431 (F) 254-680-6106
2102 S. WS Young Drive Ste. E , TX 76543
gabriela.rodriguez@1stnb.com

First Light Federal CU
Davis, Gregg
(P)915-564-3372 (F) 915-751-9118
9993 Kenworthy Drive , TX 79924
gdavis@firstlightfcu.org

First National Bank
Guzman, Tania
(P)915-779-1633 (F) 915-781-1782
7400 Viscount Blvd., Suite 103 , TX 79925
 

Francis Properties
Figueroa, Ceci
(P)915-351-8000 (F) 915-838-9618
601 N. Mesa, Suite 100 , TX 79901
Leasing@FrancisProperties.com

GECU
Pedregon, Gilbert
(P)915-778-9221 (F) 915-774-5976
P. O. Box 20998 , TX 79998
 

Home Insurance Agency
Viescas, Raul
(P)915-771-8552 (F) 915-771-8641
1760 Airway Blvd, Ste. 100 , TX 79925
 

Home Warranty of America
Contreras, Silvia C
(P)888-492-7359 (F)
517 Comice Lane , TX 79912
 

Integrity Property Inspection
Michel, Jeffery
(P)915-201-3694 (F)
1404 Cloud Ridge , TX 79912
Integrityspec@gmail.com

Inter National Bank
Perales Jr, Salvador
(P)915-594-3400 (F)
175 E. Arizona Street , TX 79902
sperales@inbweb.com

Inter National Bank
Montoya, Maria
(P)915-594-3404 (F) 956-632-5879
175 E Arizona , TX 79902
mmontoya@inweb.com

Jimmy Garza Emergency Water Re
Garza, Jimmy
(P)915-474-9472 (F) 886-307-3901
1110 N. Piedras , TX 79903
jimmygarza@jimmygarza.com

Landmark Home Warranty
Calderon, Amado
(P)520-342-6109 (F)
9777 N. Thornydale Road #4207 , AZ 85742
amado@landmarkhw.com

Legacy Lending Home Loans, LLC
Cabrera, Randi
(P)915-204-3867 (F) 915-881-3423
5662 N. Mesa St. , TX 79912
 

Lone Star Title Company
Martin, John
(P)915-545-2222 (F) 915-545-1104
6701 N. MESA , TX 79912
 

MAK Roofing and Construction
Vizarreta, Felix
(P)915-691-0532 (F) 877-795-7516
306 E. Paisano Dr., #587 , TX 79901
felixvizarreta@gmail.com

Mounce, Green, Myers, Safi
Safi, Anthony
(P)915-532-2000 (F) 915-541-1597
P.O. Box 1977 , TX 79950
 

Navy Federal C U
Coley, Mary E
(P)915-494-6279 (F)
10616 Polycrates Pl , TX 79924
mfordham@msn.com

Old Republic Home Protection
Maldonado, Martha
(P)800-282-7131 (F)
PO Box 5017 San RamonSan Ramon, CA 94583
maggieg@orhp.com

Prime Lending
Cordova, Lydia H
(P)915-503-1782 (F) 866-462-3611
6044 Gateway East, Suite 900 , TX 79925
lcordova@primelending.com

Recal Fox Plaza
Non-Member, Non-Member
(P)915-779-8429 (F) 915-779-5265
5559 Alameda , TX 79905
 

Recal Fox Plaza Shopping
Negrete, Jeannette
(P)915-779-8424 (F) 915-779-5265
5559 Alameda , TX 79905
 

Reverse Mortgage Funding, LLC
Garcia, Millie
(P)915-383-5460 (F) 915-975-8295
6044 Gateway East #236 , TX 79905
mgarcia@reversefunding.com

Rio Bravo Title
Aguilera-Sanchez, Sandie
(P)915-779-0500 (F) 915-772-3234
7400 Viscount, Ste 200 , TX 79925
 

Sam's Club #8280
Ramirez, Pat
(P)915-591-6688 (F) 915-591-3495
11360 Pellicano Dr. , TX 79936
 

State Farm
Robinson, Jeff
(P)915-667-3089 (F) 915-852-0010
13650 Eastlake , TX 79928
jeff.robinson.d3wt@statefarm.com

Stewart Title
Bilbe, Cynthia
(P)915-225-8200 (F) 915-225-8290
415 North Mesa , TX 79901
 

Sun West Mortgage Company
Gabaldon, Norbert
(P)505-235-5078 (F) 866-415-1812
221 N. Kansas Suite 700 , TX 79901
norbert.gabaldon@swmc.com

Texas Title Company
Cornish, Elva
(P)915-593-3400 (F) 915-593-3401
1360 N. Lee Trevino #107 , TX 79936
 

Truvision Solutions
Ordonez, Robert
(P)915-329-6470 (F)
P. O. Box 962679 , TX 79996
robert.ordonez@truvisionllc.com

Wells Fargo Bank
Pulido, Elizabeth
(P)915-546-4344 (F) 866-915-0599
221 N. Kansas , TX 79901
elizabeth.s.pulido@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Bank
Matthys, Mark
(P)915-546-4604 (F) 915-546-4345
221 N. Kansas , TX 79901
mark.matthys@wellsfargo.com

WestStar Bank
Harris, Jerry
(P)915-747-1039 (F) 915-532-4932
500 North Mesa , TX 79901
 

Women`s Council Of REALTORS
Smith, Lizeth
(P)915-637-6057 (F)
P.O Box 971692 , TX 79927
lizethsmith21@gmail.com

 

Home  |  Member Benefits  |  Monthly MLS Statistics  |  Affiliate Directory  |  Commercial Directory  |  Forms and Documents  |  MLS Training  |  IDX Vendor Directory
 

Privacy Policy  |  Site Map  |  Profile  |  Sign In

Choose language: